Tuesday: March 4, 2003

Approve Agenda 
Approve Minutes 
Open Mail and Hear Visitors 
Approve Bills and Reports 

Thursday: March 6, 2003

Approve Agenda 
Approve Minutes 
Open Mail and Hear Visitors 
Approve Bills and Reports 
9:15  am Dan Davis, Engineer
1 Sign DOT Payment Voucher with Kirkham Michael for Design Service on Golf Course Box Project FM-CO36(33)--55-36
9:30   am Tracy Vanatta-Public Health Budget
10:00 am Teleconference with Page County for Johnson Run

Friday: March 7, 2003

10:00 am Hungry Canyons Meeting-Aistrope

Tuesday: March 11, 2003

Approve Agenda 
Approve Minutes 
Open Mail and Hear Visitors 
Approve Bills and Reports

9:30   am Dan Davis, Engineer
1 Sign ROW Permit  with Iowa Telecom 1 mile South of Tabor and 1 Mile East of 275 
2 Mike Batenhorst-Truck Bids
11:00 am Toni Thompson-Dental and Flex Program
7:00   pm Landfill Meeting

Wednesday: March 12, 2003

5:00  pm Nishna Productions Meeting, Red Oak-Hickey

Thursday: March 13, 2003

Approve Agenda 
Approve Minutes 
Open Mail and Hear Visitors 
Approve Bills and Reports
9:00  
am Tracey Vanatta-Home Health Budget
9:45  
am Resolution to Abate Taxes on Property Owned by Fremont County
10:00 am Meet with Mayors Re: Tax Sale Certificates
10:30 am Sandie Supernaw-Ditch in Front of Riverton Mart
10:45 am Dan Davis, Engineer
1 Sign DOT Payment Voucher with HGM-Knox Road Study

Friday: March 14, 2003

1:00  pm Loess Hills Alliance Meeting-Larson

Tuesday: March 18, 2003

Approve Agenda 
Approve Minutes 
Open Mail and Hear Visitors 
Approve Bills and Reports
9:00 am Dan Davis, Engineer
1 Sign Resolution for Temporary Road Closing and Detour on Birkby Box Project
1:00 pm Domestic Abuse Meeting, Shenandoah-Larson
1:30 pm Waubonsie Mental Health Meeting-Hickey
6:00 pm West Central Development Meeting-Aistrope

Wednesday: March 19, 2003

ISAC Spring School of Instruction-Des Moines

Thursday: March 20, 2003

No Regular Board Meeting
ISAC Spring School of Instruction-Des Moines

Friday: March 21, 2003

ISAC Spring School of Instruction-Des Moines

Monday: March 24, 2003

10:00 am Zion Recovery Service, Inc. Meting-Hickey
 

Tuesday: March 25, 2003

Approve Agenda 
Approve Minutes 
Open Mail and Hear Visitors 
Approve Bills and Reports
Approve Beer and Sunday Sales Permit
9:00 am Mike Fox & Ross Silcock Sharing Equipment and Financial Assurance
Waubonsie Mental Health Meeting- Hickey
4th Judicial District Meeting, Council Bluffs-Larson

Wednesday: March 26, 2003

Workforce Development Meeting, Council Bluffs-Aistrope 
4th Judicial District Meeting, Council Bluffs-Larson

Thursday: March 27, 2003

Approve Agenda 
Approve Minutes 
Open Mail and Hear Visitors 
Approve Bills and Reports 

9:00 am Dan Davis, Engineer
1 Sign Work in ROW Permit for Page I Rural Services to New Home, Darwin Fichter
2 Sign 3 Separate Project Agreements for Hungry Canyons RC&D Cost Share-Birkby, Doyle, Anderzohn
SWIPCO Meeting-Aistrope