Monday: September 2, 2002

Labor Day-Courthouse Closed

Tuesday: September 3, 2002

Approve Agenda
Approve Minutes
Open Mail and Hear Visitors
Approve Bills and Reports

Thursday: September 5, 2002

Approve Agenda
Approve Minutes
Open Mail and Hear Visitors
Approve Bills and Reports
9:00 am  ISAC Finance Committee Meeting, Des Moines-Whipple

Monday: September 9, 2002

5:30 pm Welcome Center Meeting-Whipple 

Tuesday: September 10, 2002

Approve Agenda
Approve Minutes
Open Mail and Hear Visitors
Approve Bills and Reports

Thursday: September 12, 2002

Approve Agenda
Approve Minutes
Open Mail and Hear Visitors
Approve Bills and Reports
9:15  am Sandie Sillers Sign Waubonsie Mental Health Contract 
12:00 noon Four County Meeting, Clarinda

Friday: September 13, 2002

8:00  am Canvass School Election
9:00  am Hungry Canyons Meeting, Clarinda

Tuesday: September 17, 2002

Approve Agenda
Approve Minutes
Open Mail and Hear Visitors
Application for Diagnostic Evaluation
Approve Bills and Reports
9:00  
am Bruce Green-Pending Litigation
10:30 am 28E Drivers License Agreement
1:30   pm Waubonsie Mental Health Meeting, Clarinda-Hickey
6:00   pm West Central Development Meeting, Atlantic-Aistrope

Wednesday: September 18, 2002

Southwest Iowa Emergency Juvenile Services Meeting-Whipple

Thursday: September 19, 2002

Approve Agenda
Approve Minutes
Open Mail and Hear Visitors
Approve Bills and Reports

Friday: September 20, 2002

Loess Hills Alliance Meeting-Whipple

Monday: September 23, 2002

7:00  pm Home Health Board Meeting-Aistrope

Tuesday: September 24, 2002

Approve Agenda
Approve Minutes
Open Mail and Hear Visitors
Approve Bills and Reports
Approve Class C Beer and Sunday Sales-Sidney Foods
9:30   am Baseball Committee
10:00 am Cost Report for Case Management
7:00  pm Landfill Meeting

Wednesday: September 25, 2002

9:30  am Workforce Development Meeting, Council Bluffs-Aistrope

Thursday: September 26, 2002

Approve Agenda
Approve Minutes
Open Mail and Hear Visitors
Approve Bills and Reports
9:00  am Dan Davis, Engineer
1 Sign Payment DOT Voucher for Kirkham Michael-Inspection on J34 Project #FM-CO36(25)--55-36
2 Sign Utility Permit in ROW for West Iowa Network-Fiberoptic-M-16 Highway 2 to Farragut
3 Sign Permit to Work in ROW Burying Power Lines on Alan Driever Property
4 Sign Contract with Architect for Administration/Shop Building
1:00  pm SWIPCO Meeting-Aistrope